NurseLingoPro
⚙️

Account

Delete your NurseLingo account

This deletes the account you use on nurselingo.app/pro and in the NurseLingo iPhone and Android apps: your email, study progress, saved items and settings. It can't be undone. A web (card) subscription is cancelled.

App Store and Google Play subscriptions are billed by Apple or Google: cancel them in that store. You can also delete your account in the app: Settings > Account > Delete account.